Comments (9)

  1. Gardazshura

    Gabriel Fauré; Pascal Rogé: Publisher: London: London, ℗ Edition/Format: Music CD: CD audio: No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats: Rating: (not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first. Subjects: Piano music. Piano, Musique de. More like this: Similar Items.
  2. Vitilar

    Print and download in PDF or MIDI Miroirs. Miroirs (French for "Mirrors") is a five-movement suite for solo piano written by French composer Maurice Ravel between and / Each movement is dedicated to a fellow member of the French avant-garde artist group Les Apaches ("The Hooligans"). 'La vallée des cloches' ('The valley of the bells') is the fifth of the five pieces.
  3. Kigagal

    Alborada del gracioso - Pascal Rogé 5. La vallée des cloches - Pascal Rogé. BO83Z complete works for piano and orchestra. # Ravel/Pascal Roge -- disk 1 of BW, a two disk set, containing Gaspard de la nuit, Valses nobles et sentimentales, Jeux d'eau and Miroirs.5/5(10).
  4. Tojall

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Piano Music Of Maurice Ravel - Vol.3 on Discogs.
  5. Meztikora

    Download and Print The Three Bells (Les Trois Cloches) sheet music for voice, piano or guitar by Edith Piaf. Chords, lead sheets and lyrics may be included. High Quality PDF to download.
  6. Zulkitaxe

    Recorded on 06/08/, uploaded on 07/08/ Musician's or Publisher's Notes. In , Maurice Ravel joined a group of young, like-minded musicians, artists and writer called Les Apaches. The group met regularly at the homes of Paul Sordes and Tristan Klingsor, and came to include such other prominent names as Igor Stravinsky and Manuel de Falla.
  7. Gulabar

    Entre cloches (2 pianos) Ravel On this page you can find detailed information about Entre cloches (2 pianos) Ravel piano music including free printable sheet music, piano tabs, mp3s, how to study the piano part and other fun stuff.
  8. Tojajora

    "La Paloma" is a popular song named after Paloma Mayer, having been produced and reinterpreted in diverse cultures, settings, arrangements, and recordings over the last years. The song was composed and written by the Spanish composer of the Basq region Sebastián Iradier (later Yradier) after he visited Cuba in
  9. Yozshugor

    It was first published by E. Demets in Movements 3 and 4 were subsequently orchestrated by Ravel, while Movement 5 was orchestrated by Percy Grainger, among others. La vallée des cloches ("The Valley of Bells") is movement 5 and is dedicated to Maurice Delage, the piece evokes the sounds of various bells through its use of sonorous.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *