Comments (8)

  1. Mekora

    Lyrics to Breathe by Angie Martinez from the Up Close and Personal album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  2. Nashakar

    Angie Martinez - Up Close And Personal Album Lyrics; 1. Back From Cuba (Interlude) 2. Breathe: 3. Coast 2 Coast (suavemente) 4. Coast 2 Coast (suavemente-remix) 5. Dem Thangz: 6. Every Little Girl: 7. Go!! (muthafuka) 8. Gutter 2 The Fancy Ish: 9. Heart And Soul (interlude) Ladies and Gents: Ladies Fight (interlude) Live at Jimmy's.
  3. Teshakar

    On her debut album, Up Close and Personal, New York radio personality Angie Martinez attempts to step outside her DJ role and into that of an MC. But an unpolished flow and unsophisticated lyrics will hopefully keep Martinez from quitting her day job. Up Closeis not a complete flop, however/5(47).
  4. Malazragore

    The discography of American R&B singer-songwriter Lil' Mo consists of five studio albums, two mixtapes and fourteen singles (sixteen as featured performer).. Based on a True Story is Mo's debut album, released on June 26, It peaked at number 14 on the US Billboard albums chart and attained a gold certification from the vigorvoshakarkajill.xyzinfo featured a total of four charting singles: "5 Minutes.
  5. Marg

    Angie Martinez - Up Close and Personal Album MrXcelent; angie martinez - breathe (feat. mary j. blige - Up Close An by KristvDark. angie martinez - go!! muthafucka - Up Close And.
  6. Gam

    Radio career. Angie Martinez got her first break in radio at the age of 16 answering hot lines at the urban radio station WQHT ("Hot 97"). There she met popular DJ Funkmaster Flex, and began working as his protégé.Martinez quickly picked up on the craft of running a successful radio program.
  7. Sataxe

    Label: Elektra - CD • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul • Style: RnB/Swing, Contemporary R&B Angie Martinez - Up Close And Personal (, CD) | Discogs /5(4).
  8. Dobar

    Discipline is the tenth studio album by American recording artist Janet Jackson, released by Island Records on February 26, It is her only album released on Island Records, after her five album deal with Virgin Records America was fulfilled with the release of 20 Y.O. Jackson worked with producers such as Darkchild, Ne-Yo, Shea Taylor, Stargate, Johntá Austin, Jermaine Dupri, Tricky.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *