Comments (8)

  1. Daijar

    The legendary Suture LP (originally released on Great American Steak Religion) plus the first Four Hundred Years 7" (originally on Yuletide/Rosepetal) has reappeared for the masses on CD format! This album is one that garnered the band critical acclaim and cult status around the world with its poignant political lyrics and unabashed energy.
  2. Kabei

    Lovers of unique and left-field wave such as Gina X, Ronny, and the like will be transfixed by the raw, oozing newness of it all. Not to mention her track The Sleep Room featured on The Minimal Wave Tapes Vol 2. Medical Records releases the first full length LP in 5 years by LA s Geneva Jacuzzi.
  3. Sasar

    Suture and Other Songs is a compilation CD of the Suture LP and Signal 7" by the band Four Hundred Years.. Track listing "Intro" – "Life Support" – "Suture" – "Steve's Song" – "Level Playing Field" –
  4. Femuro

    Suture and Other Songs is a compilation CD of the Suture LP and Signal 7" by the band Four Hundred Years. Track listing "Intro" - "Life Support" - "Suture" - "Steve's Song" - "Level Playing Field" - "Nickel and Dime" - "Thicker Than Water" - "Architect" - "Love Letter to the CIA" - "Six Minutes" -
  5. Nebei

    Sep 18,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Jenny Piccolo - Information Battle To Denounce The Genocide FULL ALBUM ( - Powerviolence) YouTube Jenny Piccolo - Split 7" w/ Su19b [] - .
  6. Nik

    Apr 12,  · - Four Hundred Years - suture - great american steak religion - Four Hundred Years - transmit failure - lovitt try not to forget (live) - vinyl ink - Minor Threat / Youth Brigade - demo's - bootleg - Misfits - 12 hits from hell - caroline - Misfits - earth a.d. - plan nine / caroline cut carefully and play loud - erika / flapping jet.
  7. Shaktill

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Suture And Other Songs on Discogs. Label: Lovitt Records - LOV 18 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Four Hundred Years - Suture And Other Songs (, CD) | Discogs/5(8).
  8. Mezitaxe

    This full album brings together two previous 10" LP sessions – both of them brilliant, and graced by some of the most modern talents Bethlehem Records had to offer – which makes for extremely fresh sounds from Scott's wonderful music – jazz that's at a level that's really hard to peg – neither west coast cool, nor east coast arranged.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *