Comments (9)

  1. Kajilkree

    Mar 25,  · John Smith has talked openly about his past two albums, saying they were "too dense and too inaccessible". His new CD, Great Lakes, is stripped back to .
  2. Daizahn

    Aug 15,  · John Smith performs 'Salty and Sweet' for The Crypt Sessions Quite aside from the fact that it is an album of astonishing beauty, the arrival of Great Lakes is something of a miraculous.
  3. Sale

    Great Lakes (Deluxe), an album by John Smith on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, Salty and Sweet - Live. Walk to the Water. Great Lakes - Live. More by John Smith. Live in Chester. Hummingbird.
  4. Tauktilar

    John Smith - Salty and Sweet Lyrics. I’m a fishing girl, just a lonely girl The Town in which I live is breaking water I told my Mother, my violent brother All they give to me John Smith - Great Lakes Deluxe Album Lyrics; 1. Away We Go: 2. England Rolls Away: 3. Forever To the End: 4. Freezing Winds of Change: 5. Great Lakes: 6. Lungs: 7.
  5. Nikorisar

    Great Lakes, an album by John Smith on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  6. Shakanos

    John Smith - Great Lakes Lyrics. I get into the car, drive away from the life Suddenly certain she won't be my wife And the jewellery I gave her Remains in the bottom of a d Salty and Sweet: 9: Salty and Sweet (Live) She Is My Escape: There Is a Stone: Town To Town: More Albums: embed Embed. John Smith - Great Lakes.
  7. Togor

    Mar 30,  · John Smith – Great Lakes album review. 0 gentle Freezing Winds of Change is one track that captivated us from the first listen whilst the almost lullaby-lilt of Salty and Sweet switches up.
  8. Kagagul

    John Smith - Great Lakes Deluxe Album Lyrics; 1. There Is a Stone Lyrics: 2. Lungs Lyrics: 3. Forever To the End Lyrics: 4. Perfect Storm Lyrics: 5. Away We Go Lyrics: 6. She Is My Escape Lyrics: 7. Salty and Sweet Lyrics: 8. Town To Town Lyrics: 9. Freezing Winds of Change Lyrics: England Rolls Away Lyrics: Great Lakes Lyrics:
  9. Fejinn

    John Smith - Great Lakes Deluxe (CD NEW) Label: Liaison Format: CD Release Date: No. of Discs: 1 UPC: Album Tracks 1. There is a Stone 2. Great Lakes 3. England Rolls Away 4. Freezing Winds of Change 5. Town to Town 6. Salty and Sweet 7. She is My Escape 8. Away We Go 9. Perfect Storm Forever to the End Lungs

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *