Comments (8)

  1. Tygole

    Download Solange - Feelin' You (Part I) (H-Town Screwed Mix) Lyrics lyrics. There is this guy that Im diggin What Ive been lookin for Dont know where to begin Weve been talkin But Not.
  2. Shashakar

    Unfortunately, two really BIG club remixers names are NOT mentioned on the track listing. The "club mix", track 4, is remixed by Victor Calderone & Mac Quayle, and is /5(6).
  3. Mooguk

    Crushing on one person. Urban Dictionary and our advertising partners set cookies on your computer to improve our site and the advertisements you see.
  4. Vilmaran

    " Feelin' You " is the debut single released by American R&B singer-songwriter Solange Knowles from her debut album Solo Star.
  5. Manos

    Letra, tradução e música de Feelin' You Part I de Solange 🎵 - Hey, uh, let's try something / Let's try to be together / Maybe wrong choice of words / I just want time together.
  6. Moogukora

    Feelin&#; you (part ii) lyrics: N.O.R.E. What type of games are being played How’s it going down This shorty put a smile on your face, not a frown I’ll take you uptown And show you around the compound If y.
  7. Mikasida

    Jan 21,  · Feelin’ You (Part I) Lyrics. [Verse 1] There is this guy that I'm diggin'. What I've been lookin' for. Don't know where to begin. We've been talkin'. Not enough. But when we do talk the things.
  8. Kazrakora

    Read about Feelin' You (Part II) from Solange's Solo Star and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *