Comments (8)

  1. Gur

    Dec 22,  · Preview, buy, and download songs from the album Sonic Colors Original Soundtrack Vivid Sound × Hybrid Colors Vol. 1, including "Reach For The Stars - Opening Theme - Vocals by Jean Paul Makhlouf of Cash Cash," "Theme of Sonic Colors - Title ver.," "Tropical Resort - Act 1," and many more. Buy the album for $ Songs start at $
  2. Vudogar

    The Fairy Tail OST (Original Sound Track) is a 36 song album of music, from the anime Fairy Tail. The music for this OST was composed and arranged by Yasuharu Takanashi. Song List Fairy Tail - Main Theme, Erza no Theme (eng. Erza's Theme), Mahō Hatsudo (eng. Invoke Magic), Dragon Slayer, Rakuen nō To (eng. Tower of Heaven), Yami Guild (eng. Dark Guilds), Mirajane no Theme (eng. Missing: Hybrid.
  3. Kikree

    Jul 29,  · About “Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix, Vol. 1” This soundtrack album incorporates songs from the s and s on a mixtape in Peter Quill’s (Star-Lord) Walkman.
  4. Gardami

    BBC Transatlantic Sessions (Series 2) vol 1 CD (Transatlantic Sessions - BBC Series 1 to 6) £ BBC Transatlantic Sessions (Series 6) vol 1 CD (Transatlantic Sessions - BBC Series 1 to 6) £ BBC Transatlantic Sessions (Series 3) DVD (Transatlantic Sessions - BBC Series 1 to 6)Missing: Hybrid.
  5. Doule

    NOW Country Vol. by Various Artists | out of 5 The Complete No. 1's [11 CD Box Set] by Various Artists | out of 5 The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2 (Original Score) by VARIOUS ARTISTS | out of 5 stars Vinyl $ $ 79 $ $ $ shipping. Only 7 left in stock - order soon. More.
  6. Akinodal

    Aug 28,  · Recorded @ MOS Film Studios, Moscow. Mixed @ Soho Studios, London. Taken from the album Wide Angle [DISN]. Recorded @ MOS Film Studios, Moscow and Unique Studios, New York. Mixed and edited @ Electrotek Studios, Swansea. Taken from the album Wide Angle [DISN]. , Recorded at Melodia Studios, St Petersburg/5(11).
  7. Zulurr

    Vivid Sound × Hybrid Colors: Sonic Colors Original Soundtrack is the music album of the game Sonic Colors. It includes all of the in-game tracks and two theme songs by Cash Cash: the opening theme, Reach For The Stars and the credits theme Speak With Your Heart. The album consists of 82 tracks.
  8. Vudogrel

    All track names on the CD are their alternative production music library names. Some tracks were later released commercially under their original names on Cinematic Soundscape. Proper track names for all tracks as on the Original Score CDs (Original Score Vol. 1, Original Score Vol. 2) are - 1,14,27 Cascade 2,15,28 Mr Smith 3,16,29 Hooligan 4 /5(20).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *