Comments (8)

  1. Brahn

    Los Straitjackets - The Further Adventures of Los Straitjackets. As many others here have already posted, this is a return to form for Los Straitjackets. This has been my "go-to" album for the past few months, I've played it more than any other piece of music that I've bought recently. Every track on here is /5(10).
  2. Samuramar

    Los Straitjackets is a Nashville based band known primarily for performing instrumental surf music. Members include guitarists Eddie Angel and Danny Amis, bassist Pete Curry, and drummer Jason Smay. They use DiPinto guitars.
  3. Gashura

    Each CD package includes exclusive trading cards featuring the secret identities of Los Straitjackets along with information on their superhuman characteristics. Comic book panels detailing the adventures of LS provide clues to how the heroes acquired their now legendary vigorvoshakarkajill.xyzinfo well over a decade of experience under their utility belts, the instrumental rockers 14th album finds the band in classic .
  4. Tojashakar

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Further Adventures of Los Straitjackets - Los Straitjackets on AllMusic - - It's back to basics as everyone's favorite.
  5. Arashimi

    Telefonische Unterstützung und Beratung unter: +49 (0) 47 48 - 82 16 0 Mo-Fr, - Uhr Abonnieren Sie den kostenlosen Bear Family Newsletter und .
  6. Fenrir

    "Further Adventures" is a track collection of instrumental rock right out of The Ventures playbook. Now that's not entirely a bad thing--if they set out to create a Ventures-tribute they succeeded in the sense that you could put this on vinyl, label it as Ventures and fool some folks.
  7. Togul

    Description The Further Adventures Of Los Straitjackets continues their conquest as the champion luchadores of instrumental Rock. With the heroic efforts of Eddie Angel, Daddy-O Grande, Pedro Del Mar and Teen Beat, the world renowned kings of Chopsville .
  8. Goltijar

    Jul 15,  · Los Straitjackets 'Tis the Season for Los Straitjackets! is the sixth studio album by American instrumental rock band Los Straitjackets, released on October 8, by Yep Roc Records. The album is a cover of traditional Christmas songs, and includes two original songs – "Christmas in Las Vegas" and "Christmas Weekend".5/5(4).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *